Permalink  Music News, New Music, Reviews  Comments Off on
Jan 212010

Keiran Hebdan has just released a new Four Tet project called “There is Love” along with a new tour and you can have a listen for yourself before its released! Four Tet has put the release on SoundCloud for streaming.
I’m listening to it right now and finding myself reaching for the volume to make it just a wee bit louder every couple of minutes. So far so great.
Update: Very great. So clean…yet dirty.

You can have a listen for yourself HERE

You can also check out the Tour dates here. No Toronto Date!? Hmph. For those of you who haven’t seen him yet, the sounds which he can create live WILLscare the living crap out of you. Brilliant.

 Posted by at 7:46 PM